Unfortunately, no. All deleted data from the system cannot be recovered once deleted. If you have printed attendees QR code, previous QR code can no longer be used. All the data must be uploaded once more and new QR code will be generated.
FAQ Filter: Account
You can change your details such as email and password in the system on the dashboard by going to Account page.